This website is using cookies.
We use them to give you the best experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.
Continue Learn more
x

Powered by Summit

Contact Us

HT Media Limited

Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg New Delhi - 110 001, India


Customer Care

For any customer care service for DELHI NCR, reach out to Jaideep Dahiya at

Jaideep.dahiya@hindustantimes.com

For any customer care service for MUMBAI / WEST INDIA, reach out to Priyanko Mukherjee at

priyanko.mukherjee@hindustantimes.com

For placing ads in Hindustan Times, please contact toll free: 18001031800

For Hindustan Times subscription, please contact : +91-11-60004242


Editorial issues

In case of any issues regarding the content on the site please mail us at

editorial@hindustantimes.com


Business queries

To reach out to us for any business related queries please mail us at

businessqueries@hindustantimes.com


Tech issues

To report any bug or resolve site related issues, please email us at

tech@hindustantimes.com


Syndication queries

To reach out to us for any syndication related queries click here Syndication queries


Advertising on the HT Media Group Websites

For media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances, please contact:

Prabhakar Singh (Revenue Head) :  prabhakar.singh@htlive.com

North :  Dilpreet Kaur Banerjee  dilpreet.banerjee@htlive.com

South :  Zubin Jacob Verghese  zubin.verghese@htlive.com

West :  Prasad Ranadive  Prasad.ranadive@htlive.com

For Print media partnerships, associations, advertising and alliances, please contact:

Bhavna B Darira :  bhavna.d@livemint.com

Rajeev Marwaha :  rajeev.m@livemint.com

Locations

Delhi Office
HT Media Ltd 
1st Floor, 18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg, 
New Delhi 110001 
Ph: 011 – 66561234

Gurgaon Office
Firefly e-Ventures Ltd 
Park Centra, 11th Floor, Sector-30, Opp 32 Milestone, 
Gurgaon, HR-122001 
Ph: 0124 - 3954700

Mumbai Office
HT Media Ltd 
9th Floor, Tower 3, 
Indiabulls Finance Centre, 
Senapati Bapat Marg, 
Elphinstone Road(W) 
Mumbai- 400013
Ph: 022- 66134000/4001

Bengaluru Office
HT Media Ltd 
309, 3rd Floor, Brigade Gardens, Church Street, 
Bengaluru - 560 001 
Ph: 080 - 41573050

Singapore Office
HT Media Ltd 
583 Orchard Road, 
#09-01 Forum 
Singapore 238884